Kommunkansliet

Maarit Grönlund
Ekonomichef
Telefon: 018364 521
E-post: maarit.gronlund@hammarland.ax
Lise-Lotte Nordman-Carlson/ Petra Pallin
Byråsekreterare
Telefon: 018364 520
E-post: lisa.carlson@hammarland.ax
Josefine de Mander
HR-ansvarig
Telefon: +358 18 364522
E-post: josefine.demander@hammarland.ax
Malin Nordblom
Löneräknare
Telefon: 018 329 327
E-post: loneraknare@eckero.ax
Kurt Carlsson
Kommundirektör
Telefon: 018364 523
E-post: kurt.carlsson@hammarland.ax
Laila Johansson
Byråsekreterare
Telefon: 018364 528
E-post: info@hammarland.ax

Socialförvaltningen

Jenny Sporre
Äldreomsorgs- och barnomsorgsledare
Telefon: 018-364 529
Mobiltelefon: 0457-3450277
E-post: jenny.sporre@hammarland.ax

Byggnadstekniska kontoret

Dan Vik
Kommuntekniker/byggnadsinspektör
Telefon: 018 364 524
E-post: dan.vik@hammarland.ax
Allan Ketola
Kommuntekniker
Telefon: +35818364525
Mobiltelefon: +3584573480679
E-post: allan.ketola@hammarland.ax

Fritidsledare

Bokning av gymnastiksal/Klara fotbollsplan
Telefon: 018364 527
Alexandra Öhman
Fritidsledare
Mobiltelefon: 0457 3424428
E-post: alexandra.ohman@hammarland.ax

Lantbrukskansliet

Anders Sundqvist
Lantbrukssekreterare
Telefon: 018364 526
Fax: 364 537
E-post: anders.sundqvist@hammarland.ax

Näfsby skola

Lärarrum
Telefon: 018364 542
Fax: 364 555
Kök
Telefon: 018364 544
Skolhälsovårdare
Telefon: 018364 543
Mathias Eriksson
Skoldirektör
Telefon: 018328 717
Fritidshemsverksamhet
Klaras föris och eftis, Krokgränd 8
Telefon: 018-364 580
Mobiltelefon: 0457-3433596
E-post: eftis@hammarland.ax
Ida Fyrqvist
Föreståndare
Telefon: 018-364 541
Fax: 364 555
E-post: ida.fyrqvist@saud.ax

Hammarlands bibliotek

Ann Blomqvist
Bibliotekarie
Telefon: 01836156
E-post: biblioteket@hammarland.ax

Daghemmet Klaralund

Kansli
Telefon: 018364 561
Fax: 364 555
Kök
Telefon: 018364 562
Nordan
Telefon: 018364 563
Sunnan
Telefon: 018364 564
Annett Jansson
Daghemsföreståndare
Telefon: 018-364 560
E-post: klaralund@aland.net
Västan
Telefon: 018364 559

Daghemmet Björkdungen

Ugglan/Stora avdelningen
Telefon: 018364 594
Kansli
Telefon: 018364 590
Kök
Telefon: 018364 591
Åke Sigfrids
Daghemsföreståndare
Telefon: 018 364 590
E-post: ake.sigfrids@hammarland.ax
Grodan/Lilla avdelningen
Telefon: 018364 593

Hammargården/hemvård

Kök
Telefon: 018363 85
Ida Holmberg
Omvårdnadsledare
Mobiltelefon: 018364579
E-post: ida.holmberg@hammarland.ax
Hemsjukvården
Telefon: 018533548
Hammargården personal
Telefon: 01836259
E-post: hammargarden.personal@hammarland.ax

Brand- och räddningsväsendet

Lennart Johansson
Räddningschef
Telefon: 018329 132
Mobiltelefon: 0457 522 1630
E-post: lennart.johansson@jomala.ax
Thomas Mattsson
Brandinspektör
Telefon: 018329 175
Mobiltelefon: 040 828 1640
Fax: 329 112
E-post: thomas.mattsson@jomala.ax
Lars Häggblom
Sotare
Telefon: 01837 759
Mobiltelefon: 0457 382 8380
Ledningscentral
Telefon: 01836 161

Kontaktuppgifter

Hammarlands kommun / Fo nr. 0205014-0